" Walk away"



What do you do, when you know something's bad for you, but you just can't let it go?

I was naive, your love was like candy
Artificially sweet, I was decieved by the wrapping,
Got caught in your web and I learned how to bleed
I was prey in your bed and devoured completely

And it hurts my soul, cause I can't let go all these walls are cavin in
I can't stop my sufferin
I hate to show that I've lost control cause I,
I keep goin right back to the one thing that I need to walk away from

                           
                                                              - "Walk away" Christina Aguilera






F/1.8  1/80  ISO 100
Modell: Katti





Copyright

Copyright Ida Blomberg- Ingen kopiering av mina bilder utan min tillåtelse, Tack!

Kommentarer
» Michaela

Cooool ; )

2011-07-20 // 10:17:56
URL: http://michaelaberglund.wordpress.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
<>